Ihre Ansprechpartner/Innen

Ansprechpartner Messegesellschaften

Messe Berlin GmbH
Isabell Wenz
wenz@messe-berlin.de
Telefon +49 30 30 38-21 04

Messe Düsseldorf GmbH
Meike Schürgers
schuergersm@messe-duesseldorf.de
Telefon +49 2 11 45 60-5 67

MESSE ESSEN GmbH
Ina Wieschermann
ina.wieschermann@messe-essen.de
Telefon +49 2 01 72 44-3 44

Messe Frankfurt Venue GmbH
Katja Gegenwarth
katja.gegenwarth@messefrankfurt.com
Telefon +49 69 75 75-59 18

Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH
Katja Dietermann
katja.dietermann@hamburg-messe.de
Telefon +49 40 35 69-24 72

Karlsruher Messe- und Kongress-GmbH
Nicole Landgraf
nicole.landgraf@kmkg.de
Telefon +49 7 21 37 20-51 72

Koelnmesse GmbH
Silvia Thonnett
s.thonnett@koelnmesse.de
Telefon + 49 2 21 8 21-32 24

Leipziger Messe GmbH
Jutta Sonntag
j.sonntag@leipziger-messe.de
Telefon +49 341 6 78-85 10

NürnbergMesse GmbH
Mario Bethge
mario.bethge@nuernbergmesse.de
Telefon +49 9 11 86 06-84 13

Landesmesse Stuttgart GmbH
Agnes Hanko
agnes.hanko@messe-stuttgart.de
Telefon +49 7 11 1 85 60-27 49

Reed Exhibitions Deutschland GmbH
Kristina Wilger
kristina.wilger@reedexpo.de
Telefon + 49 211 9 01 91-358

Reed Messe Wien GmbH
Kathrin Wald
kathrin.wald@messe.at
Telefon +43 1 7 27 20-20 01

MCH Messe Schweiz (Basel) AG
René Naegelin
rene.naegelin@messe.ch
Telefon +41 58 2 06 22 21

Ansprechpartner Verbände

AUMA
Bettina Rosenbach
b.rosenbach@auma.de
Telefon +49 30 24 00 01 71

FAMAB

Silke Schulte
silke.schulte@famab.de
Telefon +49 52 42 94 54 30

Ansprechpartner Medienpartner

m+a report
Jörg Jähne
joerg.jaehne@dfv.de
Telefon +49 69 75 95-19 95